Tina Wagner

Managing Director

Tina Wagner previously worked at RedSeven Entertainment as producer and executive producer and has developed and realized a variety of highly successful docutainment formats. Her productions include OLD PEOPLE’S HOME FOR 4 YEAR OLDS and MARRIED AT FIRST SIGHT, which won the German Television Award, FIVE SENSES FOR LOVE, which was nominated for the German Television Award as well as MOMS MAKE PORN and KISS BANG LOVE.

Geschäftsführerin Madame Zheng Tina Wagner
Geschäftsführerin Madame Zheng Nina Etspüler

Nina Etspüler

Managing Director

Nina Etspüler is Co-Head of Entertainment at LEONINE Studios and Managing Director of i&u TV and Madame Zheng Production. Previously, she was Group Creative Director of Red Arrow Studios, responsible for global format and content development as well as acquisitions and international market launches at Red Arrow Studios, a ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE company. Throughout her career, she was instrumental in the development and international roll-out of numerous worldwide format hits such as OLD PEOPLE’S HOME FOR 4 YEAR OLDS, KISS BANG LOVE, BUYING BLIND – DAS HAUSKAUF EXPERIMENT and LOOK ME IN THE EYE. Before she produced CIRCUS HALLIGALLI and DAS DUELL UM DIE WELT with Joko Winterscheidt and Klaas Heufer-Umlauf at Florida Entertainment, Nina Etspüler spent over ten years as Executive Producer at ProSieben and Sat.1, where she was responsible for formats such as ELTON VS. SIMON, COMEDYSTREET and RENT A POCHER.

Martin Schneider

Managing Director

Martin Schneider is Managing Director of Madame Zheng Production. He previously headed Odeon Entertainment and was responsible for the development and production of various non-fiction productions, including FAMILY PROJECT - KAMPF DURCH DIE WILDNIS, the mystery docu-series HAUNTED - SEELEN OHNE FRIEDEN, the high-profile 12-part concert series MET STARS LIVE IN CONCERT commissioned by the Metropolitan Opera in New York, or the Austrian format WIRT SUCHT FRAU, which was awarded a Romy, the prestigious Austrian film and television prize.

Geschäftsführer Madame Zheng Martin Schneider

© 2022 Madame Zheng Production

Madame Zheng - Patternbild

Tina Wagner

Geschäftsführerin

Tina Wagner war zuvor bei RedSeven Entertainment als Produzentin und Executive Producerin tätig und hat eine Vielzahl erfolgreicher Formate im Dokutainment-Bereich entwickelt und realisiert. Zu ihren Produktionen gehören WIR SIND KLEIN UND IHR SEID ALT und HOCHZEIT AUF DEN ERSTEN BLICK, die mit dem Deutschen Fernsehpreis ausgezeichnet wurden, FIVE SENSES FOR LOVE, das für den Deutschen Fernsehpreis nominiert wurde, sowie MOMS MAKE PORN, KISS BANG LOVE und GEWISSENSBISSE – DAS FLEISCHEXPERIMENT.

Geschäftsführerin Madame Zheng Tina Wagner
Geschäftsführerin Madame Zheng Nina Etspüler

Nina Etspüler

Geschäftsführerin

Nina Etspüler ist Co-Head of Entertainment bei LEONINE Studios sowie Geschäftsführerin von i&u TV und Madame Zheng Production. Davor war sie als Group Creative Director von Red Arrow Studios, einem Unternehmen der ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE, für die globale Format- und Stoffentwicklung sowie Akquisitionen und internationale Markteinführungen tätig. Sie war an der Entwicklung und dem internationalen Roll-Out einiger weltweiter Format-Hits wie WIR SIND KLEIN UND IHR SEID ALT, KISS BANG LOVE, BUYING BLIND - DAS HAUSKAUF-EXPERIMENT und LOOK ME IN THE EYE beteiligt. Bevor sie bei Florida Entertainment CIRCUS HALLIGALLI und DAS DUELL UM DIE WELT mit Joko Winterscheidt und Klaas Heufer-Umlauf produzierte, verantwortete Nina Etspüler über zehn Jahre als Executive Producer bei ProSieben und Sat.1 unter anderem Formate wie ELTON VS. SIMON, COMEDYSTREET und RENT A POCHER.

Martin Schneider

Geschäftsführer

Martin Schneider ist Geschäftsführer von Madame Zheng Production. Er leitete zuvor die Odeon Entertainment GmbH und verantwortete die Entwicklung und Herstellung diverser Non-Fiction Produktionen, darunter FAMILY PROJECT - KAMPF DURCH DIE WILDNIS, die Mystery Doku-Serie HAUNTED – SEELEN OHNE FRIEDEN, die hochkarätige 12-teilige Konzertreihe MET STARS LIVE IN CONCERT im Auftrag der Metropolitan Opera in New York oder das österreichische Format WIRT SUCHT FRAU, das mit einer Romy, dem renommierten österreichischen Film- und Fernsehpreis ausgezeichnet wurde.

Geschäftsführer Madame Zheng Martin Schneider

© 2022 Madame Zheng Production

Madame Zheng - Patternbild